For my ISBS1 students

Dear ISBS1 students

I look forward to seeing you again.

On Friday 3rd April we start a course on project management. It is a « hands on » course. You will be doing a team project and learning about project management as you do the project.

Earlier this month I taught a similar course in Turku, Finland. For that course I made a special blog. For this course I created some thinking tasks for students to do before the course starts.

I would like you to do these also

I also ask you to send me three pieces of work before the course starts.  The work you send me will be shared with other students in your teams. So please send me:

1) a small autobiography of you with a nice picture.  It should have the feel of this autobiography of me. Please send me this before Tuesday 31st. Bien sur vous allez le faire en français et non en anglais! Format pdf svp.

2) A one page maximum document with examples of one or two real projects you have been involved in. Many of your PAP (programme antiprogramme) examples were nice. Ca aussi bien sur c’est à faire en français. Il suffit d’un synopsis de quelques lignes pour chaque exemple. Ca peut concerner travail, études, loisirs, voyages, etc.  Plus vous mettez d’exemples de projets, mieux c’est. Pdf format svp. Please send me this before Wednesday 1st April.

3) A one page maximum document of a dream project. Un projet que vous révériez de faire. Please send me this before Friday 3rd April.

Now, here are 5 thinking tasks. Read my posts please and think about them. On Friday 3rd our class will start with a little quiz. The quiz will be based on these 5 posts.

1. Why project management is important

2. What is a project?

3. Dynamics of projects

4. What is good project management?

5. Who are the actors in a project?

That’s all for the time being.

I will send you a secret email address which is specially made for our class.

 

A propos markowskikrys

I run an advanced Masters programme on project management and innovation at ESIEE
Cet article a été publié dans Uncategorized. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

